Board of Counselors, 2016

Diane Ailor

Richard Caterina

Donna Close

John Durant

Adam Gevanthor

Rick Gulley

Ken King, Vice President

Peter Jensen, President

Anne McCammon, Secretary

Barbara McCardle, Membership Chair

Joann Selleck

Rick Vogel, Treasurer

Bob Wohl

Meetings of the TPA Board of Counselors

Meetings: The Board meets on the last Wednesday of the month at 6:30 PM
Location: The historic Lodge inside the Reserve (Visitor Center) or the President's home
Exceptions: December is a "dark" month -- no Board meeting

Annual Meeting of the Association is held the last Sunday in February

TPA members and the public are invited to attend.

Torrey Pines Association

P.O. Box 345
La Jolla, CA 92038